sponsorship opportunities

The 14th International Topical Meeting


NUTHOS-14 brings together a premium audience of over 300 global nuclear industry professionals, from both senior management and technical fields, and private and public sectors.

When you partner with us through our sponsor and exhibitor opportunities, you are building your brand awareness and creating connections with professionals from around the world.

Gain valuable exposure through exhibiting opportunities, podium appearances, branding opportunities and more.

View the 2024 Sponsor Prospectus 

Ready to become a sponsor? Enquire Here

Early Bird Registration Closes June 2024

Some Cool Facts

Numbers Speak For Themselves

Years of Experience
Completed Projects

Quality Comes First! We Make Sure That Every Minute Detail Is Looked Into While Manufacturing Even The Smallest Product. Our Focus Is 100% On Client Needs And Satisfaction.

Innovative Solutions

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae.

Quality Unsurpassed

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem. Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa.

We Are The Creators You Can Trust On For A Perfect Solution To All Your Needs.

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs
Prof. Jong H. Kim Retired KAIST and EPRI, Korea
Prof. John C. Luxat Department of Engineering Physics, McMaster University, Canada
Prof. Hisashi Ninokata Dipartimento di Energia, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, Professor Emeritus,
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
General Chair
Prof. David Novog McMaster University, Canada.
General Co-Chairs
Prof. Emilio Baglietto Nuclear Science & Engineering, MIT, USA
Dr. Stephen M. Bajorek U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (tbd?)
Prof. Yassin A. Hassan Department of Nuclear Engineering, Texas A&M University, United States
Dr. Elia Merzari Department of Nuclear Engineering, Penn State
Prof. Koji Okamoto Department of Nuclear Engineering, University of Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Bao Wen Yang Institute for Advanced Research in Multiphase Flow and Energy Transfer,
Delta Energy Group, New York (DEGNY) / Qingdao (DEQD)
Prof. Yican Wu Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Technical Program Committee

Dr. Andrew Morreale Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL)
Prof. Xu Cheng Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Prof. Long Gu Lanzhou University
Dr. Kyoung-Ho Kang KAERI, Korea
Prof. Xiaojing Liu (刘晓晶) Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Prof. Shuichiro Miwa Nuclear Professional School, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Tomio Okawa University of Electro-communications
Dr. Ferry Roelofs NRG, the Netherlands
Prof. Xiaodong Sun University of Michigan, USA
Technical Program Committee Members
Dr. Takahiro Arai Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI), Japan
Prof. Maria Avramova North Carolina State University (NCSU), USA
Prof. In Cheol Bang School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Nuclear Engineering, UNIST University, Korea
Prof. Igor Bolotnov North Carolina State University
Prof. Minghui Chen University of New Mexico
Prof. Shao-Wen Chen Institute of Nuclear Engineering and Science, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Marco Cherubini NINE Nuclear and Industrial Engineering S.R.L., Italy
Dr. Askin Guler Yigitoglu Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. Bin Han Delta Energy Group, Qingdao, China
Prof. Huai-En Hsieh College of Energy, Xiamen University, China
Dr. Wen-Sheng Hsu Nuclear Science and Technology Development Center, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Daisuke Ito Kyoto University, Japan
Prof. Yong-Hoon Jeong KAIST, Korea
Prof. Hiroshige Kikura Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Eung Soo Kim Seoul National University, S. Korea
Prof. Sungjoong Kim Department of Nuclear Engineering, Hanyang University, Korea
Dr. Jean-Marie LeCorre Westinghouse
Prof. Min Lee National Tsing Hua University of Taiwan (Retired)
Dr. Saya Lee Department of Nuclear Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Prof. Xiaowei Li Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Wei Liu Kyushu University
Dr. Wenxing Liu Organization is the Nuclear Power Institute of China (NPIC)
Dr. Yang Liu liuy Lanzhou University
Dr. Fulvio Mascari ENEA - Italian National Agency for New Technologies,
Energy and Sustainable Economic Development, Italy
Dr. Michio Murase INSS, Japan
Prof. Marco Pellegrini University of Tokyo, Japan
Dr. Krishna Podila Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL), Canada
Dr. Piyush Sabharwall Idaho National Laboratory
Baris Sarikaya Constellation, USA
Prof. Jianqiang Shan Xi’an Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Dillon R. Shaver ANL
Prof. Joerg Starflinger University of Stuttgart, Germany
Prof. Sichao Tan Harbin Engineering University, China
Prof. Yoichi Utanohara Faculty of Production Systems Engineering and Sciences, Komatsu University
Dr. Walter Villanueva Bangor University, North Wales, UK
Dr. Sipeng Wang Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Prof. Hsingtzu Wu Department of Nuclear Engineering and Technology,
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Shun-chi Wu Department of Engineering and System Science, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Dr. Xu Wu Department of Nuclear Engineering, North Carolina State University (NCSU), USA
Prof. Jinbiao Xiong Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Junsoo Yoo Idaho National Laboratory
Prof. Jiyun Zhao Department of Mechanical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Dr. Jinzhao Zhang Business Area Global Nuclear, Tractebel (ENGIE), Belgium

International Steering Committee

Dr. Jason Chao United Nuclear Inc., USA
Dr. Fan-Bill Cheung Department of Mechanical Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, United States
Prof. Maria Avramova NCSU
Dr. Yanping Huang Reactor Engineering Research Division, Nuclear Power Institute of China
Prof. Tomoaki Kunugi University of Kyoto, Japan
Dr. Chul-Hwa Song Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Korea
Prof. XiaoLiang Zhu Southeast University, China
International Steering Committee Members
Dr. Ki-Yong Choi KAERI, Korea
Dr. Norihiro Doda Research and Development Institute, Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Prof. Jae-Jun Jeong Pusan National Univ. (PNU), Korea
Dr. Aiguo Liu Delta Energy Group (DEQD), China
Dr. Shenghui Liu Southeast University
Dr. Hu Mao Nuclear Technology Support Center of CAEA
Dr. Shinya Mizokami Tokyo Electric Power Company
Dr. Hideo Nakamura JAEA, Japan
Piyush Sabharwall INL

Local Organization Committee

Dr. Doddy Kastanza Canadian Nuclear Society and Kinectrics
Dr. Wei Shen Canadian Nuclear Society and CANDU Owners Group
Local Organization Committee Members
Dr. Chris Hollingshead Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Kevin Ruiz McMaster University
Dr. Feng Zhou Canadian Nuclear Laboratories

Awards Committee

Prof. Michael Podowski RPI, USA                                                                                     
Prof. Izabela Gutowska OSU
Awards Committee Members
Prof. Yang Liu Virginia Tech
Dr. Katrien Van Tichelen SCK CEN